Home- German taxation

Germany, located in Central Europe, is bordered by Denmark to the north; Poland and the Czech Republic to the east; Austria and Switzerland to the south; France to the southwest; and Belgium, Luxembourg, and the Netherlands to the west. Germany has the largest economy and is the second most populous nation (after Russia) in Europe. It is divided into 16 provinces, and its capital is Berlin. The official language of Germany is German, and the currency is the euro (EUR). 

Germany is a key member of the European economic, political, and defence organisations. The German economy is the fourth largest economy in the world. Germany is a leading exporter of machinery, vehicles, and chemicals.
It also benefits from a highly skilled labour force

accountant international taxation




This website was created for free with Webme. Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free